Specialised Coating Surfaces Est.
Jubail-31951,
Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966 3 817 3265
Fax: +966 3 817 0059
Email: scs@nesma.net.sa


MANUFACTURING FACILITIES

BLASTLINE INDIA PVT LTD
152/10-11 Rajagopal complex
West Pole Pettai
Tuticorin-628 002
Tamil Nadu, India.
Tel:+91-461-2347611
Mob: +91-9942487405
EMAIL: velmurugan@blastlineindia.com

BLASTLINE INDIA PVT LTD
Old no.130, new no.65, Palla street
Agraharam, Korattur
Chennai-600 076
Tamil Nadu, India.
PH: +91-44-26570074,

MOB: +91-9381871781
EMAIL: nagarajan@blastlineindia.com, Chennai@blastlineindia.com

 

BLAST ABRASIVES
4/160 MAC garden,
SBI colony, Tuticorin-628002,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Mob: +91-9443370028/9447552411
Email: raveetuti@yahoo.co.in

BLAST ABRASIVE PVT LTD
Gandhi nagar main road,
Sai complex, flat-e # 14,
Perhampur,
Odisha, India.
Mob. 9437074338
Email: blastabrasive.office@gmail.com

 

BLASTECH
102, Dattar mansion, Shivaji nagar road,
Vakola bridge, Santacruz (e),
Mumbai-400 056
Maharashtra, India.
TEL/FAX: +91-22-26684375 /76
EMAIL: blastechindia@vsnl.net, www.blastech.in

SAUDI ABRASIVES
Plot no- CP 2: 1+3+5
2nd Industrial area Dammam,
Saudi Arabia.
Tel: +966-13-817-8607
Fax: +966-13-817-8608
Email-: info@saudiabrasives.com

Al Humaidi Est.
Old Kharj road,
Near Yamama cement factory,
Riyadh,
Saudi Arabia.
Tel: 011-4388147
Mob. 0596656526
Email: riyadh@alhumaidiest.com



INDIA


BLASTLINE INDIA PVT LTD

Door No. 48/34 A 4, L F Plaza,

Pottakuzhi, Kaloor-Perandoor Road 
Elamakkara P.O, Kochi, Kerala,

India- Pin-682 026
Tel: +91-484-2537375, 6455375,

Fax: +91 484-2537376
Email:   info@blastlineindia.com ; 

blastlineindia@dataone.in


BAHRAIN


Blastmaster Bahrain
P.O.Box No: 70150
Manama
Bahrain
Tel    : +973 17 732253
Fax   : +973 17 732254
Mob: +973 3 9663470
Email: bahrain@blastline.net
           

SAUDI ARABIA


Al Humaidi Est.
P.O.Box No:6361
Dammam – 31442
Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 3 817 3265 / 3675 / 3937
Fax : +966 3 817 0059
Mob: +966 50 494 0445
Email: saudi@blastline.net 
           

JOLLY INDUSTRIES  

Mailadumkunnu, Mundur,

Thrissur,

Kerala, India   

9048669986

vibin6660@gmail.com

JOLLY EQUIPMENTS

Karukutty, Thrissur, 

​Kerala, India  

0484 2612015 9446724673 jollyequipmentskarukutty@gmail.com

www.jollyequipments.com

JOLLY ABRASIVES
Mumbai, India

​9624030006

​premvazirani@indoblast.in

JOLLY METAL ABRASIVES PVT LTD
South Veerapandiyapuram,
Tuticorin-628002,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Mob. +91- 9944608056
Email: jollymetalabrasives@gmail.com; www.jollymetalabrasives.com

JOLLYFLEX
XVIII/495 B, plot # 6, 7 & 8,

rubber park,

Valayanchirangara p.o.
Ernakulam-683 556, Kerala, India.
Tel: +91-484-2655135
Mob: +91-8592927799
Email: info@jollyflex.net,

Jollyflex@gmail.com, www.jollyflex.in

 

Blastmaster Trading Est.
Po box # 30251
King Faisal west street,
opp. Lulu huper market,
Jubail-31951,
Saudi Arabia.
Tel: 013-3633863
Fax: 013-3633862
Email: jubail@alhumaidiest.com





Al Humaidi Est

PO Box 2646, Guisa,
Near Tasliya Nehdi,
Jeddah – 21461,
Saudi Arabia.
TEL: 012-6248756
FAX: 012-6248755
EMAIL: Jeddah@alhumaidiest.com,      

             tariqali@alhumaidiest.com

KUWAIT 


Blastline Kuwait
P.O.Box No: 36268
Ras Salmiya 24753
Kuwait
Tel    : +965 239 89757
Fax   : +965 239 89758
Mob  :  +965 667 00497
Email:   kuwait@blastline.net
          

 QATAR


Blastline Qatar
Street No:12, Gate No: 52, 
Near Army Camp Road
Industrial Area, Doha, Qatar
Tel    : +974 4451 4430
Fax   : +974 4451 4434
Mob  :  +974 5582 9184
Email: qatar@blastline.net